Member List

Robert Sexton
Rice Lake Engineering
15 E Eau Claire St./ P.O. Box 683
Rice Lake, WI 54868
Ph: 715-234-9054
Email: rleng@chibardun.net

Michael B. Paul

President

Paul’s Sheet Metal

1017 Haugen Ave

Rice Lake, WI 54868

Phone: 715-234-7707

Fax: 715-234-6894

Email: mike@paulssheetmetal.com

Karen Schroeder
KP Tees and Advocates for Academic Freedom 
Email: kpfschroeder@centurylink.net 
Phone:
715-234-5072

Alliance Realty,llc

Geoff Pedersen

503 W. Knapp St.

715-736-3600

Geoff@SoldByAlliance.Com

WWW SoldbyAlliance.Com

 

Dan Lawler

Real Estate Solutions

Broker Associate

GRI ABR CRS

Dan@DanLawler.com e mail

DanLawler.com  Web site

715-234-2948 office

715-790-3877 cell

715-719-0556 Fax

 

PUSH Incorporated

Chase Lapcinski, General Manager

1100 Lindy St., Rice Lake, WI 54868

715.236.7874

Chase@push.us

www.push.us

 

E. Dennis Zahrbock
Business & Estate Advisers, Inc.
738 North Wilson Ave
Rice Lake, WI. 54868
www.business-estate.com
715-434-0440
edennis@business-estate.com

 

Confidential Records
N7707 610th Street
Colfax,  WI  54730
(715) 235-4728
www.confidentialrecordsinc.com

 

 

Mike Schullo
Perfect Image Sign, LLC
2501 College Drive Rice Lake, Wi 54868
phone:    715-236-2053
website:  perfectimagesign.com
email:     mike@perfectimagesign.com

 

53RV.COM
N532 HWY 53
SARONA WI 54870
(844) ICE-CASTLE
(608) 334-1623 (Text or Call Direct)
Email: 53RVsandmore@gmail.com


Terry Sadowski - President/CEO
American Excelsior Company
831 Pioneer Avenue, Rice Lake, WI 54868
 715.234.6861 Office
715.234.6823 Fax
 Email:  tsadowski@americanexcelsior.com
Website:   www.americanexcelsior.com

 

Tony Johnson – General Manager
American Excelsior Company
831 Pioneer Avenue, Rice Lake, WI 54868
715.234.6861 Office
715.234.6823 Fax
Email: tjohnson@americanexcelsior.com
Website: www.americanexcelsior.com

 

Owner: Don & Joanne Antczak
Business Name: Antczak Construction, Inc.
Address: 1404 30th Street Rice Lake, WI 54868
Phone #: 715-859-2930
Email: don@antczakconstruction.com
Website: www.antczakconstruction.com

 

MARY SCHNACKY 
JOHNSON BANK| PRESIDENT - RICE LAKE 
2019 CENEX DRIVE, RICE LAKE, WI  54868 
' direct 715.736.4704 | 6 fax 715.736.4710 
mschnacky@johnsonbank.com | www.johnsonbank.com/now